Skill Details

CNC Milling

CNC Milling

Nearly everything we see or use today has been manufactured utilizing CNC technology - e.g. cars, airplanes, components of machines of all types, moulds for tools, medical prosthetics, cell phones, toys, and more.

CNC milling machines are programmed with a computer code to read and store instructions to control and drive a powered mechanical device to cut metal and other solid materials and shape precision products.

The milling machinist will read and interpret engineering technical drawings and specifications; generate and program a plan using a computer; set up the tooling, work holding device and work piece; manipulate the cutting conditions; and operate, inspect and maintain the precision and accuracy of dimensions and details throughout the process.

They are proficient at metal work skills and understands how metals react to various processes, and are a skilled operator of both computers and machines.  The most skilled machinist always works to optimize the efficiency of the process as well as the quality of output.

Download Test Project 2019

 Latest Related Downloads

 Latest Related Media

08/03/2020 02:01:55 PM
All Rights Reserved ACTVET © 2019

تفاصيل المهارة

النحت بمؤازرة الحاسب الآلي

النحت بمؤازرة الحاسب الآلي

إن أغلب ما نراه ونستخدمه في عصرنا الحالي قد تم تصنيعه بتقنية التفريز الإلكتروني الحوسبي، بما في ذلك السيارات والطائرات ومكونات الآلات بكافة أنواعها وقوالب الأدوات والأعضاء الاصطناعية والهواتف الخلوية ولُعب الأطفال وغير ذلك.

يتمّ برمجة آلات التفريز الإلكتروني عبر شيفرة برمجية حوسبية لتقرأ الإرشادات وتخزنها للتحكم بالأجهزة الميكانيكية الآلية وتحريكها حتى تقطع المعادن وغيرها من المواد الصلبة وتشكل منتجات دقيقة.

يتعين على مشغل آلة التفريز قراءة الرسومات والمواصفات الفنية الهندسية وتنفيذها، ووضع خطة وبرمجتها باستخدام الكمبيوتر، وإعداد الأدوات اللازمة والجهاز الماسك للعمل وقطع العمل، ومعالجة ظروف التقطيع، وتشغيل وفحص وصيانة دقة ونظام الأبعاد والتفاصيل طوال العملية.

يمتاز المشغلون عمومًا بالكفاءة من حيث مهارات العمل مع المعادن، والفهم الثاقب لكيفية استجابة المعادن للعمليات المتنوعة، كما أنهم يتقنون استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر والآلات. ولعل أمهر مشغل لآلة التفريز هو ذاك الذي يعمل دائمًا على تحسين كفاءة العمليات وتحسين جودة المنتجات التي يعمل عليها.

تحميل نموذج المشروع 2019

 أحدث التنزيلات ذات الصلة

 أحدث وسائل الإعلام ذات الصلة

2024/05/15 09:10:27 ص
جميع الحقوق محفوظة ACTVET © 2022